Your support helps keep us in the airMAKE A DONATION

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Mr. David Owens APM (Chairman)
Mr. David Donohue APM
Mr. Daniel Dwyer
Mr. Guy Ford
Mr. Peter George AM (Members Representative)
Mr. Jim Henry (Government Representative)
Mr. Gordon Lang
Mr. Stephen Leahy (CEO & Company Secretary non-voting)


Chief Executive Officer: Stephen Leahy
Chief Pilot: Peter Yates
Chief Financial Officer: Thomas Bodger
Chief Engineer and Maintenance Controller: Paul Reilly
Engineer: Phillip Woolf
Fundraising and Partnerships Manager: Joanne Baxter
Office Manager and Housie Program Manager: Rita Borg
Database Support Officer: Tania Evans

Stephen Leahy Stephen Leahy

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Yates Peter Yates

Chief Pilot